Term Dates 2015/16

Term dates for the academic year 2015/16

Autumn Term 2015

 
Students start Monday 7th September
Student Induction week Monday 7th - Friday 11th September
College Training Day (no classes): Wednesday 7th October
Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
College Training Day (no classes): Thursday 19th November
Students Finish: Friday 18th December

College closed Friday 25th
December 2015 -
Sunday, 3rd January 2016

   

Spring Term 2016

 
College Training Day (no classes) Monday 4th January
Students start Tuesday, 5th January
Half Term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
College Training Day (no classes): Thursday 3th March
Students finish: Thursday 24th March
   

Summer Term 2016

 
Students start: Monday 11th April
May Bank Holiday (no classes): Monday 2nd May
Late May Bank Holiday (no classes): Monday 30th May
Half term:              Tuesday 31st May - Friday 3rd June
Students finish: Friday, 24th June